2003-2004 Science Society Members List


Name E-mail Department Title
Assoc.Prof. Ali Serpengüzel aserpenguzel@ku.edu.tr Physics Advisor
Ahmet Akın Ünal akinunal@su.sabanciuniv.edu Grad.Std Founder of the Society
Bora Akçay bakcay@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 President
Mehmet Ali Dündar mdundar@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Vice-President
Abdullah Memiş amemis@ku.edu.tr Elec-3 Secretary
Ayşe Rezzan Köse akose@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Treasurer
Özlem Yanar oyanar@ku.edu.tr Elec-4 Exec. Member
Merve Kovan mkovan@ku.edu.tr Math-3 Exec. Member
Meriç Çelik mcelik@ku.edu.tr Phys-1 Exec. Member
İsmail Emre Özkumur iozkumur@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Nesra Yannier nesra_yannier@hotmail.com Phys-3 NewTone-Editor
Süleyman Cenk Yildiz syildiz@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Journal-Editor
Aytaç Akyıldız aakyildiz@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 TRAC-President
Ahmet Tuna Bölükbaşı abolukbasi@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Physics G-Pres.
Ahmet Batal abatal@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Umut Aydemir uaydemir@ku.edu.tr Chem-4 Member
Ebubekir Kurnaz ekurnaz@ku.edu.tr Comp-3 Member
Bekir Doga Aydin baydin@ku.edu.tr Comp-3 Member
Mehdi Yavuz Yüce myuce@ku.edu.tr Mech-4 Member
Cem Borhan cborhan@ku.edu.tr Elec-4 Member
Kağan Mustafa Gürkan kagan132@hotmail.com Elec-4 Member
Özgür Kaya okaya@ku.edu.tr Elec-4 Member
Arif Umur Arpacı aarpaci@ku.edu.tr Elec-3 Member
Fatih Noyan fnoyan@ku.edu.tr Elec-3 Member
Alpin Darende adarende@ku.edu.tr Elec-3 Member
Selcuk Koçak sekocak@ku.edu.tr Elec-3 Member
Mehmet Emin Taştan mtastan@ku.edu.tr Elec-3 Member
Ersin Sarıcı esarici@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Doğan Efe defe@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Ümit Battal ubattal@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Hüseyin Çankaya hcankaya@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Ümit Demirbaş udemirbas@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Güçlü Bacak gbacak@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Member
Utku Savtak usavtak@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Member
Tunç Bayrak tuncbayrak@hotmail.com Phys-3 Member
Mustafa Selcuk Yasar muyasar@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Journal-Co-Editor
Yunus Baydur ybaydur@superonline.com Phys-3 Journal-Co-Editor
Umut Büyükçam ubuyukcam@ku.edu.tr Phys-2 Journal-Co-Editor
Sirin Arzu Ötken sotken@ku.edu.tr Phys-2 Member
Zafer İpek zipek@ku.edu.tr Phys-2 Member
İrem Güroğlu iguroglu@ku.edu.tr Phys-1 Member
Muhyeddin Ercan muercan@ku.edu.tr Phys-1 Member
Ari Cavusyan acavusyan@ku.edu.tr Phys-1 Member
Ömer Demirel odemirel@ku.edu.tr Phys-1 Member
Deniz Doğrusöz ddogrusoz@ku.edu.tr Phys-1 Member
Emre Biyikli ebiyikli@ku.edu.tr ELC Member
Arif Engin Cetin acetin@ku.edu.tr ELC Member
Hüseyin Rahmi Seren hseren@ku.edu.tr ELC Member
Hikmet Menevşe hikmetmenevse@yahoo.com ELC Member
Adnan Baysal asnan85@mynet.com ELC Member
Sanran Gülşen aelsefender@hotmail.com ELC Member
Semih Akan akansemih@hotmail.com ELC Member
Semih Afyon safyon@ku.edu.tr ELC Member
Turabi Kaniyolu tkaniyolu@ku.edu.tr ELC Member
Mehmer Çetin mahmetcetin@albiso.com ELC Member
Alican Mert gitarc@hotmail.com ELC Member