2004-2005 Science Society Members List


Assoc.Prof. Ali Serpengüzel aserpenguzel@ku.edu.tr Physics Advisor
Ahmet Akın Ünal akinunal@su.sabanciuniv.edu Grad.Std Founder of the Society
Bora Akçay bakcay@ku.edu.tr Grad.Std Former President
Mehmet Ali Dündar mdundar@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 President&OSA President
Meriç Çelik mcelik@ku.edu.tr Phys-2 Vice-President
Merve Kovan mkovan@ku.edu.tr Math-4 Secretary
Ayşe Rezzan Köse akose@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Treasurer
Aran Arslan araslan@ku.edu.tr Phys-1 Exec. Member
Mehmet Emin Taştan mtastan@ku.edu.tr Elec-4 Exec. Member&OSA Vice-President
Süleyman Cenk Yildiz syildiz@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Journal-Editor&President of Astronomy Group
Ersin Sarıcı esarici@ku.edu.tr Graduated Member
Hüseyin Çankaya hcankaya@ku.edu.tr Graduated Member
Ümit Demirbaş udemirbas@ku.edu.tr Graduated Member
Mehdi Yavuz Yüce myuce@ku.edu.tr Grad. Member
Kağan Mustafa Gürkan kagan132@hotmail.com Elec-4 Member
Özgür Kaya okaya@ku.edu.tr Elec-4 Member
Arif Umur Arpacı aarpaci@ku.edu.tr Elec-4 Member
Fatih Noyan fnoyan@ku.edu.tr Elec-4 Member
Alpin Darende adarende@ku.edu.tr Elec-4 Member
Selcuk Koçak sekocak@ku.edu.tr Elec-4 Member
Ümit Battal ubattal@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Doğan Efe defe@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Güçlü Bacak gbacak@ku.edu.tr Phys-4 Member
Tunç Bayrak tuncbayrak@hotmail.com Phys-4 Member
Utku Savtak usavtak@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Member
Mustafa Selcuk Yasar muyasar@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Member
Umut Büyükçam ubuyukcam@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Member
Sirin Arzu Ötken sotken@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Member
Zafer İpek zipek@ku.edu.tr Phys-3 Member
Ebubekir Kurnaz ekurnaz@ku.edu.tr Comp-3 Member
Bekir Doga Aydin baydin@ku.edu.tr Comp-3 Member
İrem Güroğlu iguroglu@ku.edu.tr Phys-2 Member
Muhyeddin Ercan muercan@ku.edu.tr Phys-2 Member&Journal Co-Editor
Ari Cavusyan acavusyan@ku.edu.tr Phys-2 Member
Ömer Demirel odemirel@ku.edu.tr Phys-2 Member
Deniz Doğrusöz ddogrusoz@ku.edu.tr Phys-2 Member
Hüseyin Rahmi Seren hseren@ku.edu.tr EEE-1 Member
Hikmet Menevşe hikmetmenevse@yahoo.com Phys-1 Member
Mehmet Çetin mahmetcetin@albiso.com Phys-1 Member
Alican Mert gitarc@hotmail.com Phys-1 Member