2006-2007 Science Society Members List


Name Department E-Mail Status
Bora Karasulu Chemistry bkarasulu@ku.edu.tr President, OSA vice president
Adnan Çağrı Demir Mathematics cdemir@ku.edu.tr Vice President,Mathematics vice president
Ömer Faruk Kiraz Business Administration okiraz@ku.edu.tr Treasurer
İlknur Sever Mathematics isever@ku.edu.tr Secretary
Özgür Yönter Computer Engineering oyonter@ku.edu.tr Webmaster
Merve Cantürk Mathematics mcanturk@ku.edu.tr Executive Member
Onur Kaleli Chemistry okaleli@ku.edu.tr Executive Member
Ali Nebipaşagil Chemistry anebipasagil@ku.edu.tr Executive Member, Chemistry vice president
Sultan Doğanay Physics sdoganay@ku.edu.tr OSA president
Emre Ünsal Chemistry eunsal@ku.edu.tr OSA webmaster
Yasir Karışan Elc&Elec Engineering ykarisan@ku.edu.tr OSA exec. Member
Burak Keçeli Elc&Elec Engineering bkeceli@ku.edu.tr OSA exec. Member, TRAC vice president
Ahmet Faruk Coşkun Elc&Elec Engineering ahcoskun@ku.edu.tr SPIE president
Engin Ekizler Elc&Elec Engineering aekizler@ku.edu.tr SPIE vice president
Adil Tolga Görgülü Physics agorgulu@ku.edu.tr SPIE,Physics Treasurer
Arda Kemal Atik Mechanical Engineering aatik@ku.edu.tr SPIE exec. Member
Mustafa Emin Physics memin@ku.edu.tr SPIE and physics exec. Member
Alican Mert Physics amert@ku.edu.tr Physics President
İsmail Enes Uysal Physics iuysal@ku.edu.tr Physics vice president
Ahmet Yağmur Physics ayagmur@ku.edu.tr Physics exec. Member
Ali Yalçın Avşar Physics, Elc&Elec Eng. aavsar@ku.edu.tr Physics exec. Member
Atilla Aşar Chemistry aasar@ku.edu.tr Chemistry President
Mümün Gençoğlu Chemical & Biological Engineering mgencoglu@ku.edu.tr Chemistry treasurer
Nilden Simaiş Chemistry nsimais@ku.edu.tr Chemistry secretary
Murat Bakan Chemistry mbakan@ku.edu.tr Chemistry Web Designer, LEGO vice president
Recep Kaş Chemistry rkas@ku.edu.tr Chemistry exec. Member
Enis Demir Chemical & Biological Engineering endemir@ku.edu.tr Chemistry exec. Member
Burcu Uslu Chemistry buslu@ku.edu.tr Chemistry exec. Member
Mehmet Gümüş Mathematics mgumus@ku.edu.tr Mathematics president
Hüseyin İkizler Mathematics hikizler@ku.edu.tr Mathematics vice president
Deniz Altınbüken Mathematics daltinbuken@ku.edu.tr Mathematics secretary
İlyas Kurt Mechanical Engineering ikurt@ku.edu.tr Mathematics exec. Member
Enes Özel Mathematics enozel@ku.edu.tr Mathematics exec. Member
Dinçer Aydınlıyurt Computer Engineering daydinliyurt@ku.edu.tr Mathematics and LEGO exec. Member,
Hasan Önder Uzun Computer Engineering huzun@ku.edu.tr Astronomy president
Alameddin Ertok Physics aertok@ku.edu.tr Astronomy vice president
Burcu Şahin Mathematics busahin@ku.edu.tr Astronomy exec. Member
Ceyhun Emrah Hayman Industrial Engineering chayman@ku.edu.tr Astronomy exec. Member
Serdar Korkmaz Mathematics sekorkmaz@ku.edu.tr TRAC exec. Member
Nesra Yannier CMSE nyannier@ku.edu.tr LEGO president
Nuri Özer Elc&Elec Engineering nuriozer@ku.edu.tr LEGO exec. Member
Baran Gözcü Elc&Elec Engineering bgozcu@ku.edu.tr LEGO exec. Member
İlker Arslan Industrial Engineering iarslan@ku.edu.tr TRAC president
Pelin Doğan Chemical iological Engineering pedogan@ku.edu.tr Member
Fatih Şenbabaoğlu Mechanical Engineering fsenbabaoglu@ku.edu.tr Creative designer, Artist