2005-2006 KUle-GO! Member List


Nur Tortop ftortop@ku.edu.tr Physics President
Tolga Çağlar tcaglar@ku.edu.tr Physics Vice-President
Hacer Ayaz hayaz@ku.edu.tr Physics Secretary
Melihcan Akkurt makkurt@ku.edu.tr Physics Member
Oğuzhan Mete Öztürk metozturk@ku.edu.tr Physics Member
Eser Bayrak ebayrak@ku.edu.tr Electrical &Electronics Engineering Member
Irmak Ufaker iufaker@ku.edu.tr Computer Engineering Member
Tuğçe Mıstıkoğlu sevmistikoglu@ku.edu.tr Industrial Engineering Member
Oğulcan Özdemir ogozdemir@ku.edu.tr Mechanical Engineering Member
Cemre Özmenci cozmenci@ku.edu.tr Physics Member
Nesra Yannier nyannier@ku.edu.tr Computational Science – MS Member
Seda Giray sgiray@ku.edu.tr Chemical & Biological Engineering  Member
Korhan Turker kturker@ku.edu.tr Mechanical Engineering Member
Ozgur Dogan ozdogan@ku.edu.tr Member
Emre Unal emunal@ku.edu.tr Member
Berk Baysal bebaysal@ku.edu.tr Member
Fatih Senbabaoglu fsenbabaoglu@ku.edu.tr Mechanical Engineering Member
Gokhan Himmetoglu hhimmetoglu@ku.edu.tr Computer Engineering Member
Merve Ceyla Yuceokur myuceokur@ku.edu.tr Business Administration Member
Pelin Dogan pdogan@ku.edu.tr Member
Saziye Ozdemir sozdemir@ku.edu.tr Business Administration Member
Binnaz Bektas bbektas@ku.edu.tr Member
Umit Bas cbas@ku.edu.tr Member
İlker Arslan iarslan@ku.edu.tr Industrial Engineering Member
Bora Karasulu bkarasulu@ku.edu.tr Chemistry Member
Ahmet Faruk Coşkun ahcoskun@ku.edu.tr Electrical Engineering Member
Advisor
Ali Serpengüzel aserpenguzel@ku.edu.tr Phys – Assoc. Prof. Chapter Advisor